KEY EVENT DATES

2019

CITY

DATE

TYPE

TIME

HOST

 BRISBANE Wednesday 22 May Networking  4pm - 6pm MinterEllison
PERTH Thursday 13 June Networking  7am - 9am MinterEllison
CANBERRA Tuesday 23 July Networking 7:30am - 9am MinterEllison
ADELAIDE Wednesday 24 July Networking  4pm - 6pm MinterEllison
SYDNEY Tuesday 6 August Networking 5pm - 7pm MinterEllison
MELBOURNE Wednesday 7 August Networking 4pm - 6pm MinterEllison
BRISBANE Thursday 31 October Wrap 4pm - 6pm The GPT Group
CANBERRA Wednesday 6 November Wrap 4pm - 6pm MinterEllison
ADELAIDE Tuesday 12 November Wrap 4pm - 6pm MinterEllison
PERTH Wednesday 13 November Wrap 4pm - 6pm MinterEllison
SYDNEY Thursday 14 November Wrap 4pm - 6pm The GPT Group
MELBOURNE Tuesday 3 December Wrap 4pm - 6pm The GPT Group

What if I have further questions?

Contact the Property Council staff member in your local Division:

National Diversity Program Manager - Chloe Philp - cphilp@propertycouncil.com.au  

 

In-White-94px-TM
Join our Women in Property group today

500WIP